careersunsky.blogg.se

Citrix 12.6 for mac
Citrix 12.6 for mac








#Citrix 12.6 for mac full

Applications/TeamViewer.app/Contents/MacOS/TeamViewer_Service -Module Full Applications/TeamViewer.app/Contents/Helpers/TeamViewer_Desktop -RunAsAgent YES -Module Full Applications/TeamViewer.app/Contents/MacOS/TeamViewer -RunAsAgent YES MacOS Sierra 10.12.5 (16F73) - Time since boot: less than an hour Macintosh HD (disk1 - Journaled HFS+) / : 499.05 GB (334.02 GB free) Mac (disk2s2 - Journaled HFS+) /Volumes/Mac : 3.00 TB (2.10 TB free)īroadcom Corp. Recovery HD (disk0s3 - Journaled HFS+) : 650 MBĮFI (disk2s1 - MS-DOS FAT32) : 210 MB ġ 2.9 GHz Intel Core i5 (i5-5287U) CPU: 2-coreīluetooth: Good - Handoff/Airdrop2 supportedīattery: Health = Normal - Cycle count = 179ĪPPLE SSD SM0512G disk0: (500.28 GB) (Solid State - TRIM: Yes)ĮFI (disk0s1 - MS-DOS FAT32) : 210 MB MacBook Pro (Retina, 13-inch, Early 2015) Safari will not engage Citrix receiver on this account I think I am getting an inclination why -Ĭlick the links for more information from Apple Support Communities.Ĭlick the links for more information about that line.Ĭlick the link to delete unused files. Safari plug-ins: None (at least that I can find using ⌘,)īy the way I also tried the steps in Linc Davis' Safari corruption thread from one of your answers and opened a completely reset Safari and the problem persisted I think it is a Certificate issue somewhere - (my best guess from reading this and other troubleshooting at Citrix) but that is the extent of my expertise There is one thread here with a diagnostic by Linc DavisĪnd yes - when I switch to Guest account, it works fine in Safari Cleared the website data from Safari Preferences Deleted the following folders from Library:ĥ. Cleared the Safari cache using the Develop menuĤ. Un-installed and re installed the latest version of Citrix receiverĢ. I can log in fine using Chrome and connect to work (workaround - not my preference)ġ. Normally I log in to work using a Citrix receiver which opens my virtual workspace.Īs of yesterday (7 Jul 17), Safari will not engage the Citrix receiver.








Citrix 12.6 for mac